Will You Stand By Me ?!

Nothing’s impossible
Nothing’s unreachable
When I’m weary, You make me stronger
This Love is beautiful
So unforgettable
I feel no winter cold, when we’re together
When We’re Together!
Will You Stand By Me ?! Hold on and never let me go!
Will You Stand By Me ?!
With you I know I belong,
When the story gets told
When day turns into night
I Look into your eyes
I see my future now
All the world and its wonder
This Love Won’t Fade Away!!
And through the hardest days,I’ll never question us
You’re the reason
My Only Reason!
Will You Stand By Me ?!
Hold on and never let me go!
I’m Blessed to find what I need in a world loosing hope,
You’re my only hope!
 You make things right everytime after time.
Will You Stand By Me ?!
Hold On And NEVER let me go!
Will You Stand By Me ?!
Will I Be A Part Of Your Life ?!
When the story gets told
Won’t you Stand  by me?!
No My darling!
See, I want you by my side!
See, I need you here with me!
STAND BY ME!

One thought on “Will You Stand By Me ?!

  1. I’m Blessed to find what I need in a world loosing hope,
    You’re my only hope!
    You make things right everytime after time.

    What lovely words <3,
    I like it & felt it so much dear 🙂

Leave a Reply

