Moments!

Everyday we live a lot of moments, the moment follow the moment till the 24 hr of the day end, and start a new 24 hr with new moments. maybe it will be the same moment which is called “Routine”, maybe a moment of laughter, a moment of crying, a moment of meditation, a moment of deep thinking, a moment of hello, a moment of goodbye, a moment of remembering, a moment of truth, a moment of lie, a moment of pain, a moment of cure, a moment of fear, a moment of unconcern…. & more and more of moments in our daily life, but at last it’s just a moment and it will end anyway!

The problem is that we don’t deal with the moment as it’s supposed to do, as in the good moments we live like it’s the happily ever after forgetting everything and feel like we’re flying and left the earth -The Real Life- , and when it comes to its end like anything, we get shocked and can’t deal, because we just forgot that nothing last forever, nothing is called happily ever after, and the following moment maybe not good. Maybe it’s not good, but it doesn’t mean that it’s a result for something wrong we did or we are punished that’s why things doesn’t work as we want, but such bad moment which follow the good one is like a reminder for us to back to Allah, to be more patient, to pray more and more, to resort to Allah, and to feel the following moment well, as it’ll be a good one to learn us to be more grateful and thank Allah more and more..

Between the good moment & the bad one, there’s always something good for us which we don’t see, either a new lesson, or much of Khair (good) for us . Actually, we don’t see these goods, because we just close our eyes that’s why we see everything around dark, in other words, when we have a trial we don’t think in anything except that we have a trial, we don’t even think in what should be done to get out of it , all we do is just wasting a lot of time cry and regret for what happened forgetting everything which the past moments learned us.
We always need someone to remind us that we’ve to wake up, we’ve to get a solution, we’ve to move on more quickly, and that the following moment will be better. You know, we don’t need someone to remind us, if only we were not always in a hurry, if only we were not get bored of patience for a long time, if only we didn’t surrender easily, if only our hearts were not weak, but sadly this is the nature of all the humans all over the world , but there’s no doubt that there’re many people who think well and don’t surrender easily.

About me, I’m a human and I get depressed and disappointed whenever something bad happen to me  and it may takes a very long time more than it supposed to take, but really after it passes away, I think in the matter again, I open my eyes and see that the light is still on, I display the sound of the mind which I muted when I was in bad need to it just because I wanted to, and then tell myself “If Only” , but I always say it when it’s too late!!
I really wish I could act positively when I get a problem, to be real patient, to fill my heart with faith that the following moment must be a good one to heal what’s broken, to be real grateful, to smile in everyone’s face because they don’t know that I’ve a problem, to control my heart and don’t let it fall easily, to be real strong not just pretend to be, to depend only on Allah then myself to find a way for my problem, not to waste time regretting what happened and do all my best to move on quickly.

I wish everyone could do this too, that’s why I write these words as a reminder to self and you. Remember always that nothing lasts forever, forever is just a lie, because everything has an end , and forever means no end , so forever is a lie. sooner or later the moment you live will ends and another one will comes , welcome it well whatever it was , as surely it has something good for you!

May Your Good Moments Will Always Be More Than The Bads 🙂

2 thoughts on “Moments!

  1. I expected to find what you really feel here:)..I pray Allah to make all your days great and all your wishes to come true ..I hope that I will not be among those people who will see your smile although your feelings ..I will not let you to do that …I’m by your side like you are always by me…no words can describe and no one will be able to understand our friendship ..you know it’s like the wind we can’t see it but just feel it and it will last forever here and hereafter in “Al-Ganna” inshaaAllah …ya stary

Leave a Reply

