WONDER !

→ I wonder of the people who are used to enter the others life without any permission !

→ I wonder of the people who blames me when I just want to walk on the right way ! *but I don’t care for their silly words :P*

→ I wonder of my friend when she asks me “Gehad enty mgalkesh 3arees 2bl keda?” and I answer “nope never ever :D” then the reaction :O :O and she reacts that she is soo surprised and tell me about the numbers of her bridegrooms 😀 LOOL that’s really funny 😀 “7asaltly aktar mn mara, btw” 😀

→ I wonder of someone feeling that he owns everything in the life and don’t need anything more, he don’t say Alhamdulillah, but he says that just for pride !

→ I wonder of the girl who has two hearts. she loves someone and when they are separated she never mind to loves another one !   “for sure this is not real love, it’s fake”

→ I wonder of the people who always think they are true and never ever make any faults 😀 !

→ I wonder of myself when I can paint the smile on the faces of the people around me and I can’t do it to myself !

→ I wonder of myself when I can give a true advice and has the ability to convince the one I give him the advice and he already do it and can’t advise myself even in the same situation !

→ I wonder of myself when I make contrast between my decisions and my actions, when I tell myself to do something and do another thing ! *dh gnan dh wla eh?!*

→ I wonder of myself when I’m soo worry about the people, but they don’t worry about me if I disappear for a while , and also when I care about them and they ignore me.. that’s hurts me soooo much 😦   “when I tell my friend about anything from this ignorance, she says “Enty ely habla ya Gehad” 😦 and she is totally right..

→ I wonder of myself when I Love the people truly, but they act that they love me ! there are a lot of people who are two-faced.. I hate these people :@

→ I wonder of myself when I’m in a hard situation and act like men !!!!!

→ I wonder of myself that I write all these wonders ! 😀

*When I Wonder Of Anything New, I’ll Edit This Post :)*

Leave a Reply

