My Favorite Quotes ;)

Life is not about finding the right person, but creating the right relationship… It’s not how much we care in the begining, but how much we care till the end..!

You never really understand a person until you consider things from his point of view…. I’ll try to do it…!!

Neve ignore someone who really cares for you, coz someday you may realiza that you have lost diamond while you were collecting stones..!

There is always a little truth behind every *Just Kidding*, There is always a little knowledge behind every *I don’t know*, There is always a little emotion behind every *I don’t care*, There is always a little pain behind every *okay*, So remember what you see and what you hear isn’t always completely true…!

The person who is always smiling doesn’t mean that he has no problems, but the smile shows that he has the ability to overcome all those problems..!

Be loving to those who love you and those who don’t love you, because they may change..!

The way to love anything is to realize it can be lost..!

Don’t judge people, because you are not that perfect to do..!

No one can gives us happiness, no one can lives our life. We have to find our own way to make happiness to ourselves..!

Don’t let someone become your everything, because when they gone you will have nothing..!

Nothing is good, if it’s not seen in its proper context..!

Every king was once a crying baby and every great building was once a map… It’s not important where you are today, but where you will reach tomorrow..!

May be we were supposed to meet the wrong people before meeting the right one, so that when we finally meet the right person we will know how to be grateful for that gift..!

If you don’t understand my silence, you will never understand my words..!

Sometimes when i say *Oh I’m Fine* i want someone to look me in the eyes and say *Tell me the truth*…!

My silence is just another word of my pain..!

It’s hard to tell your mind to stop loving someone when your heart still do..!

You mean the world to me, i hope the same with you.. You are always helping me, whatever it takes you will do.. You mean the world to me, friends we are … for ever we will be  *For My Friend*

Just because something good ends, doesn’t mean something better won’t begin..!

You never know what you have until you lose it, and once you lose it . You can never get it back..!

The Way We See The Problem Is The Problem..!   *Quoting Friend*

Leave a Reply

